Virtual Yamaha CP-80 Electric Grand Piano (Prominy Part #: PSL001PCP80)


Our Price: $199.00
(Low Price Guarantee)

Prominy offers the true sound of a Yamaha Electric Grand Piano CP-80 recorded as 96kHz/24bit samples.


  • Recorded at 24-bit ultra high resolution, Up to 20 various velocity levels.
  • Natural resonance and reverberation during note-off periods featuring trigger release function.
  • The "Normal Version" includes up to 60 seconds of sustain.
  • In the "Lite Version", velocity levels are optimized for convenience.
  • Multi format: Kontakt, HALion, and EXS are included.


  • 44kHz/24bit 16 velocity Layer (Kontakt, EXS Format)
  • 96kHz/24bit 16 velocity Layer (Kontakt, EXS Format)
  • 44kHz/24bit 20 velocity Layer (HALion Format)
  • 96kHz/24bit 20 velocity Layer (HALion Format)
  • 44kHz/24bit 8 velocity Layer (HAlion, Kontakt, EXS Format)
  • 96kHz/24bit 8 velocity Layer (HAlion, Kontakt, EXS Format)

If you have a computer installed with Prominy's library, you can play the Prominy Sound Library Yamaha CP-80 anytime, anywhere.  This library is suitable for a wide range of musical genres and especialy highlight music from the 1970s through the 1980s.

Add to Cart

We're sorry, only of this item available

Call a Sales Pro at 800-356-5844 for more information

© 2016 Full Compass Systems, LTD  9770 Silicon Prairie Parkway, Madison, WI 53593  All rights reserved.

We are not responsible for typographical errors in pricing or product specification
inaccuracies in our catalog or web site. Prices are subject to change without notice.